Ade  12/20/2012
I am amazed at the first class service provided each time by DandP Travels
     Samuel Rotua  6/20/2015 5:25:40 AM
If there was a 7star rating, I'd give diamondsandpearls one. I just returned from my vacation in dubai and it was fun all the way. Despite having last minute cancellation of my flight by the airline, Wonuola was very polite and professional. The customer service is excellent. I've recommended them to my friends and will always use this company for my travel bookings. Please keep it up and the sky is your limit
     Mrs Abubakar  6/20/2015 5:25:57 AM
We enjoyed our cruise to the Caribbean. It was worth every penny and more.
     Guest  6/20/2015 5:26:24 AM
Somewhere hote apartments is a dream place to be in Dubai. Thanks Diamond and Pearls for organising my trip and making it easy. Me and my family had a wonderful stay in Dubai. I hope to use you people again when I have travel plans because your rate quoted was the cheapest form all the travel agencies I got.
     BAYO AND TOYIN AJIBIKE  6/20/2015 5:26:41 AM
Compliment of the season to all of you at Diamond and Pearls. I just want to appreciate you all for the good job you are doing. You made our journey to Dubai a wonderful experience. That was a good and perfect arrangement. The Al Waleed Palace Hotel arranged was equally terrific, that was an hotel to emulate in hospitality, orderliness and neatness. In short, we never regretted picking on you as a Travel Agency. Keep the flag flying, you will go places. You are simply doing well. Thanks and remain blessed.
     mayowa  12/21/2012
i really enjoyed my package to Dubai on Etihad. at Diamonds and Pearls Concepts, life should be enjoyed
     Seye Solabomi  01/04/2013
Detail oriented and effective service delivery
     Guest  01/04/2013
Detail oriented service delivery
     Adeniyi  01/30/2013
Diamond & Pearls arranged a travel for my wife & I and it was amazing. My first experience with them , now I''m hooked!.\r\nKeep it up or...beat our expectations again
     Tunde Alfred  02/12/2012
i was in dubai thru diamondsand pearls cncepts. my days in dubai was awesome holiday
     Tunde Samson  10/28/2013
Good customer service. keep it up!
     Bank-Lawani Adebayo  12/09/2013
Our visit and stay at the Sea Cliff Resort and Spa in Zanzibar, Tanzania was indeed a memorable and pleasurable experience. We had a great time exploring the city and getting to know its people. Our visit was organized by Diamond and Pearl Travels Limited. \r\nDuring the planning stage of our wedding ceremony we considered a number of options for our honeymoon. We chose Diamond and Pearl Travels based on my wife’s experience with them when she and her friends travelled to Dubai last year. Also the honeymoon package as advertised on their website met our requirements i.e. special couple’s dinner, couple’s massage, tour of the host city etc. it was a choice that paid off as our expectations were met.\r\nThe most amazing part was that we did not have to leave the comfort of our home and offices during the planning stage as all our correspondence with Diamond and Pearl Travels Limited was via emails and phone calls.\r\nWe say a big thank you and would spread the news to our friends and family on the exceptional services of Diamond and Pearls Travels limited!
     Sabinah Oroge  08/23/2013
In my search on the internet for a holiday package, I came across Diamonds and Pearls Travels. \r\nI actually sent mails to a few and it was Diamonds and Pearls that responded first and I decided to give them a trial.\r\nWithin a couple of days, everything about my travel to Dubai was completed ticket, hotel and Entry Visa.\r\nAm back now and I must confess I had a very good time. \r\nI commend the management of Diamonds and Pearls and urge them to continue the efficient manner they execute package deals for clients.\r\nI must also not forget to add that this is an organisation that is honest in their dealings with people. At a time during the planning of my trip, I thought I was going to add more money and I actually agreed that I would. I was surprised that in spite of my commitment to pay, I was told that I did not have to because what I already paid covered my present choice of hotel. If I had taken the other alternative, Diamonds and Pearls would have made a refund to me. That was quite impressive. \r\nKeep up the good work. I definitely will recommend your Organisation to others.
     Chris ILORAH  06/10/2013
I have enjoyed two excellently packaged services from Diamonds and Pearls Travels. My family was left with wonderful memories from these services - 1. Vacation to Dubai and 2. US-Visa processing.\r\nKeep the service rolling.
     Adindu Nwich  07/09/2013
Diamonds and Pearls,\r\nI must say that i''m impressed with your conduct as regards the hotel booking you made for me which i was unable to use. More especially, given, you got your money back and still went ahead to return to me the balance of my money. That''s highly commendable.\r\n\r\nI can only ask that you keep up the standard and even surpass it where necessary. It goes without saying that you''ve got yourself a loyal customer in me.\r\n\r\nMay God bless you and reward your efforts.
     Abimbola Akanni  07/09/2013
I just wanted to say thank you for your excellent service and assistance when organizing my last vacation to Dubai...\r\n\r\nI got advice and assistance beyond my expectation... This is indeed proof that good service still exists in our country..\r\n\r\nPls keep up the good work
     Seun Abejide  07/12/2013
On behalf of myself and my family, I thank you for your impressive and hassle-free service. I am highly impressed and glad you made good your promises.\r\n\r\nI asked my mother if the money paid for the Pilgrimage to Jerusalem was worth the trip, she replied with a smile that it was worth the price.
     Yurel Korubo, Chevron Nigeria  07/14/2013
I stumbled across diamond and pearls travels on the internet , picked up my phone ,called Wonuola and David and experienced the best travel arrangements ever!\r\nI have been using them since May 2011 and I still intend to continue to patronize them.\r\nThey helped me and my wife obtain our U. S visas.\r\nThey booked our tickets from Port Harcourt to Lagos, prepped us for our U.S visa interviews and when we were given visas, they also arranged our journey to America .\r\nI mean return flight tickets , hotel bookings, advice on the best tourist sites to see, etc.\r\nThe next year they did the same for our twin boys and we all went to New York together!\r\nThe most striking thing about them, is that they make you feel like family, like you are asking your Brother or Sister for help… \r\nDid I mention they are exceptionally honest? \r\nThey don’t over charge you and they even returned money I paid for my flight tickets when the price dropped!\r\nThey also have the best flight deals at their finger tips! Imagine my family of four flew to New York on Emirates Airline at 165K as against 240k for a return ticket!\r\nYeah , that was great! Saved me some good bucks!\r\nI just renewed my visas with their help and I will still use them for my next trip to the U .S… .08151449580, 08033149569
     Tinuola  04/15/2014
My sister and I booked one of the travel deals, and I can say over and again it was well taken care of. No stress, no worry, no delay. Thumbs up D&P. Mayowa, in particular, is exceptional!
     martins deborah  06/21/2014
I love trips like dis. Good job. Keep it up
     Ajua Jumoke  08/20/2014
The trip was fun. Kudos to the dismonds and pearl team. Though there were one or two lapses but on the whole, a good job was done.
     Busola and Tinu  08/29/2014
We went to Dubai in April and it was great. Excellent arrangement and customer service. looking forward to my next trip through Diamond and pearls.
     Tolu bababunmi  09/15/2014
I will recommend Diamonds and Pearls Travels Ltd anytime any day!prompt response and service delivery was on point.\r\nWe enjoyed our Dubai trip!!\r\nThanks to the wonderful team at D&PTL
     Mrs Abubakar  10/03/2014
We enjoyed our cruise to the Caribbean. It was worth every penny and more.
     Samuel Rotua  10/18/2014
If there was a 7star rating, I''d give diamondsandpearls one. I just returned from my vacation in dubai and it was fun all the way. Despite having last minute cancellation of my flight by the airline, Wonuola was very polite and professional. The customer service is excellent. I''ve recommended them to my friends and will always use this company for my travel bookings. Please keep it up and the sky is your limit
     Busayo Jetawo  03/18/2015
Magical Diamonds and pearls travels,excellent service,Thanks a million for making my visa happen.God bless you
     Ibiyemi Adeyinka  12-23-2015
I am widely travelled, quite adventurous and hard to please. I stumbled on Diamonds & Pearls (D&P) on the web while searching for my next tour package in June 2013. After contacting them on the telephone, I received first rate personalised services from both Wonu and her husband, Mr. Lamidi. By the way, I met Wonu physically, for the first time on May 31th, 2015.\r\n\r\n I have to agree that they are refreshingly transparent and honest in their dealings; professional and deliver 7 star travel services. Their packaged tours are carefully selected and tailored to suit their customers'' needs. What I find amazing about D&P is that: they follow up to ensure that you arrived at your destination and are satisfied, obtain refunds on hotel bookings (where it appears impossible), modify your travel package on request even while you''re already on tour. They go the extra mile to please at their own cost! That''s what I call a true Travel consultant!.\r\n\r\n I have only two professional firms I can recommend any day; my travel and tours consultant; DIAMOND AND PEARLS and my daughter''s Pediatrician, Kids'' Care; Dr. Babalakin.\r\n\r\nKudos! D&P.
     Oluwakemi Oyaniyi   11-27-2015
I must say i had a wow experience with diamonds and pearl. It all started sometime in may wen i started my visa processing for the uk. This crew worked with me day and nite.i will even send them mails late at night. As in as late as 930pm,and trust me they were still attending to my questions that late. Having gone through troubles getting all my documents ready to be submitted at the uk embassy,3days to submission i had Change of plans. I had to change my trip . Trust me they are good advisers oooo. Mrs lamidi the ceo of diamond and pearls immediately said since you ve changed ur mind about going to uk,can we do south africa? I was reluctant cos i dint want to go thru the stress of getting all my documents together again and re addressing it to another country all over again .i eventually agreed and we finally submitted my application just last Wednesday 17/06/2015 and surprisely i got a message on friday by 2:50pm saying my application was ready for collection.i said haaa in 2days ke? Even uk will not do 2days for you.i courageously went yday 22/06/2015 to the south african embassy to collection my passport.Lo and behold it was ready. I went in and collected my passport,opened it and i saw a sticker on it saying "Authority to proceed as an immigrant to the republic of South Africa .mehnnnn i was excited. I couldnt shout,i couldnt scream, i was just too happy. In 2days my south african visa was out. I dint do fast track anything ooo. I submitted like every other people. All hail and thanks to diamonds and pearl. Trust me,they will fill the forms for you ,pay the fees,package your trip for you, as in do all the wahala for you. Infact they are also the ones that packaged my trip to dubai last year july and trust me it was fun all the way. From flight ticket to airport transfers,to tour days, to hotel accommodation all for a veryyyyyy affordable price. Mehnnn... i had sooo much fun. Trust me anyday anytime, i ll always do diamonds and pearl travels.
     Opeyemi & Akintayo  12-24-2015
We would like to say a big thank you for making our vacation to Zanzibar a stress free and enjoyable experience. You delivered on all that you promised...which is very rare to find these days! Your services are truly international.
     Phunmie Olanrewaju  11-30-2015
I got Diamond & Pearl contact through my friend after telling her i needed to change my travel agents. I tried them for the first time last year, i had to travel to the US, i knew i would need connecting flights because there was no direct flight to the states i was visiting, i trusted their judgement and i flew...I have never regretted that move. I have also helped shared their contact because there's so much love in sharing when an agent is professional and reliable.... Keep up the good job!
     Shay  04-27-2015
Our trip to Zanzibar was a very beautiful one! Thank you Diamonds and Pearls for your well put together package and good customer service!
     Fabiyi Kehinde  04-27-2015
This is to join my voice with the voice of millions to testify to the efficiency and professionalism of Diamonds and pearls travels. I have been on their package a couple of times and do not have any reason to regret. they are highly recommended to all that require the services of a reliable travel agent. Well done diamond, may you ever go higher IJN
     Ifedayo Iroche  04/09/2013
Hi Everyone,\r\n\r\nJust to say a big thank you to the Diamonds and Pearls team for the beautiful service provided. The hotel was lovely and the attendants/service providers (if i may call them that lol) where amazing and always very punctual. \r\n\r\nApart from the slight delay occasioned in starting the dhow cruise and safari events after we got there, we have no complaints; everything else was just beautiful. I would definitely recommend them (and you) to anyone!\r\n\r\nOnce again, thank you for giving us a memorable and beautiful honeymoon.\r\n\r\nWarmest regards and thanks from my husband and I.\r\n\r\nIfedayo Iroche.
     Dr Femi Omololu  04/17/2013
We returned from the Easter vacation to Zanzibar last week. It was a wonderful experience and I was impressed with the arrangements and services all through. I did get what I wanted and am looking forward to my next vacation already! The only hiccup was that we were not picked up at the airport on arrival at 3am which was quite tricky. We were however given a refund of the taxi fare we paid to get to the resort. I will be recommending your company to my friends.\r\n\r\nOnce again thanks so much and it was pleasant doing business with you. We will surely do business together again soon.
     Muhd  09/25/2013
It was such a pleasure being a part of this wieddng! I love the images you captured of the rhinestones I so carefully placed on her shoulder and arm it was a lot of work! You did an amazing job theyre such a fun, quirky couple and you can see it in the pictures!
     Soji Amusan  11/12/2013
Just to inform you that am back from my trip to Dubai and also to appreciate your services been rendered for me I enjoyed every part of it.\r\nThanks and keep the good work going.\r\nGod bless you the more.
     BAYO AND TOYIN AJIBIKE  01/13/2014
Compliment of the season to all of you at Diamond and Pearls. I just want to appreciate you all for the good job you are doing. You made our journey to Dubai a wonderful experience. That was a good and perfect arrangement. The Al Waleed Palace Hotel arranged was equally terrific, that was an hotel to emulate in hospitality, orderliness and neatness.\r\nIn short, we never regretted picking on you as a Travel Agency.\r\nKeep the flag flying, you will go places.\r\nYou are simply doing well.\r\nThanks and remain blessed.
     Guest  08/21/2014
Somewhere hote apartments is a dream place to be in Dubai. Thanks Diamond and Pearls for organising my trip and making it easy. Me and my family had a wonderful stay in Dubai. I hope to use you people again when I have travel plans because your rate quoted was the cheapest form all the travel agencies I got..
     Famakinwa Oluwadamilola  01/02/2015
On behalf of Oluwatosin and i, i will like to Thank Diamonds and Pearls for a wonderful honeymoon in Dubai. \r\nIt was the first time in Dubai for both of us but because of D & P it didnt feel like it because of the arranged trips and counsel we got. \r\nThank you so much and before i forget we loved the location of our hotel. \r\nI am definitely recommending you and will use your services again. \r\nGreat Job. May Our Wonderful Father continually increase your capacity, In Jesus name, Amen.
     Dr Femi Omololu  07/09/2013
We returned from the Easter vacation to Zanzibar last week. It was a wonderful experience and I was impressed with the arrangements and services all through. I did get what I wanted and am looking forward to my next vacation already! The only hiccup was that we were not picked up at the airport on arrival at 3am which was quite tricky. We were however given a refund of the taxi fare we paid to get to the resort. I will be recommending your company to my friends.\r\n\r\nOnce again thanks so much and it was pleasant doing business with you. We will surely do business together again soon.
     Aliu G Osianoh  12/09/2013
Thank you so much for helping to arrange this trip. We had such a great time!!!\r\nThe hotel staff were very friendly and even upgraded us to a 1 bedroom apartment. Unfortunately we could not use all the vouchers due to timing but overall we look forward to visiting again.\r\nThanks for the gift of the extra tour, God bless you.
     Bayo Durodola  10/27/2014
May I thank you all for making my family vacation in Dubai a great one. I must appreciate your professionalism and verified capacity to deliver. \r\nI look forward to doing it with you guys again.\r\nOn behalf of my family, I say thank you again.
     Oluwatobiloba  03/25/2014
My interaction with the Diamond & Pearls Team was aimed at obtaining a Visa where i had once been rejected. From day 1, i was convinced that i had arrived at the right place. The coherent, knowledgeable and customer-centric approach was next to none.. it was absolutely exhilarating, elating and deeply refreshing.\r\nWe encountered a few bumps in the road, but this team remained indefatigable, relentless.. We overcame! The Visa came through.. I honestly cant imagine how this would have been achieved without them. Right now, i wont share a coke.. I''d rather share my wonderful D&P experience.. I salute you, I celebrate you.!
     oti & sonia  03/31/2015
Diamonds and pearls travels ltd has got to be one of the best experiences for us in both our business and pleasure travel history. They are detailed,experienced and transparent. It''s been an amazing journey with them since discovering and knowing them in 2013. They''ve built for a us a solid travel history( and at a short space of time)that has enabled us to visit some interesting nations in the world through patience, hard work determination and encouragement. We definitely rate them as a 7 star travel company that every individual/company/family must experience I promise you, you will never regret it! Thank you soo much D&P
     Damilola Omogbenigun  04/08/2015
When you''re looking for a company that is sure of what they are doing it''s D & P. Am glad we went on this journey with you and it paid off. Thanks for your hardwork and good customer service.
     Adeyinka Ibiyemi Bridget  06/12/2015
I am widely travelled, quite adventurous and hard to please. I stumbled on Diamonds & Pearls (D&P) on the web while searching for my next tour package in June 2013. After contacting them on the telephone, I received first rate personalised services from both Wonu and her husband, Mr. Lamidi. By the way, I met Wonu physically, for the first time on May 31th, 2015.\r\n\r\nI have to agree that they are refreshingly transparent and honest in their dealings; professional and deliver 7 star travel services. Their packaged tours are carefully selected and tailored to suit their customers'' needs. What I find amazing about D&P is that: they follow up to ensure that you arrived at your destination and are satisfied, obtain refunds on hotel bookings (where it appears impossible), modify your travel package on request even while you''re already on tour. They go the extra mile to please at their own cost! That''s what I call a true Travel consultant!.\r\n\r\nI have only two professional firms I can recommend any day; my travel and tours consultant; DIAMOND AND PEARLS and my daughter''s Pediatrician, Kids'' Care; Dr. Babalakin.\r\n\r\nKudos! D&P.

Add testimonials

Get in Touch

Plot 74 Block 22b Emma- Abimbola Cole street,
End of Fola Osibo, Lekki Phase 1, Lagos.

Contact numbers: +234 (0)802 315 4339, 0802 222 8660,
01 295 1196
Fax: +234 (0)1 463 0015
Email: info@dandptravels.com
Site: www.dandptravels.com

Get social with us!
Member
Payment Option

Account name- DIAMONDS AND PEARLS TRAVELS LIMITED


GTBank- 014 897 7962
FIRST BANK-1000059050
Zenith Bank- 101 347 4314
Access Bank - 002 683 9176

Website designed and developed by teamindiawebdesign.com